407-248-1481

QuoteWerks Solution Partners - United States

 

Congratulations to the 2017 Top 10 World Wide Partners
 

   
 
  1. Quintadena (United Kingdom)
  2. Prestige Quoting (United Kingdom)
  3. Hilltops IT (United Kingdom)
  4. First Direct Corp (Hopewell Junction, New York, USA)
  5. Linked Systems (Seattle, Washington, USA)
  6. Wizard Systems (United Kingdom)
  7. Gold Rush Technology Pty, Ltd (Australia & New Zealand)
  8. Perennial Software (Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA)
  9. Relevant Automation (North Carolina, USA)
  10. Twelve/Three Marketing (Amherst, New York, USA)

Top USA Partner: First Direct Corp
Top United Kingdom Partner: Quintadena

Top Canadian Partner: Keystroke Quality Computing
Top Australian Partner: Gold Rush Technology Pty, Ltd


California

180º Solutions
Chino, CA
1-866-877-4200
Contact: Albert Diaz
e-mail: albert@180degreesolutions.com
Web: www.180degreesolutions.com

Accent Gold Solutions
Los Angeles, CA
1-888-774-4653 (GOLD)
Contact: Tim Priestley
e-mail: info@accentgold.com
Web: www.accentgold.com
Certified ACT! Consultants & Trainers

Acts Automation
Garden Grove, CA
1-714-740-1820
Contact: Linda Anderson
e-mail: gmsales@actsgold.com
Web: www.actsautomation.com/QuoteWerks/QuoteWerks.htm
Premier Elite GoldMine Solutions Partner

Contact Management Systems, LLC.
Sacramento, CA
1-916-921-6200
Contact: Bob McConnell
e-mail: bob@contact-mgt.com
Web: www.contact-mgt.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner

K&K Business Solutions
Monrovia, CA
1-626-358-1112
Contact: Kathleen Fernan
e-mail: kathy@knkbs.com
Web: www.knkbs.com

Professional Ventures
Huntington Beach, CA
1-714-540-0530
Contact: Doyle Ridenour
e-mail: doyle@provens.com
Web: www.provens.com

RT Group, Inc.
Escondido, CA
1-760-233-0102
Contact: Greg Ellis
e-mail: greg@rtgroupinc.com
Web: www.rtgroupinc.com
2004 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Sabre Software Design, Inc. 
San Diego, CA
1-877-297-3444
Contact: Karen Hollenberry or Barbara Blackwell
e-mail: sales@sabresd.com
Web: www.sabresd.com
Certified GoldMine FrontOffice Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

TeamAutomation 
Simi Valley, CA
1-805-522-3875
Contact: Sales Department
e-mail: sales@teamautomation.com
Web: www.teamautomation.com
GoldMine: California and the West - Premier Elite Partner

Vital Assets LLC 
Oakland, CA
1-510-530-1238
Contact: Jan Wilson
e-mail: jan.wilson@vital-assets.com
Web: www.vital-assets.com


Colorado

AQS, LLC
Boulder, CO
1-303-443-1212
Contact: Jane Oliverio
e-mail: jane@aqscrm.com
Web: www.aqscrm.com
Premier Elite GoldMine Solutions Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


Design For Tomorrow
Boulder, CO
1-303-666-6434
Contact: Michael Morgan
e-mail: mmorgan@dftnow.com
Web: www.dftnow.com
ACT! Certified Consultant

Effective Business Solutions
Colorado Springs, CO
1-719-538-6015
Contact: Kathleen Vanden Broecke
e-mail: kvb@actcolorado.com
Web: www.actcolorado.com
ACT! Certified Consultant

Connecticut

Syllatrex 
West Hartford, CT
1-800-795-5287
Contact: Colleen Senk
e-mail: info@syllatrex.com
Web: www.syllatrex.com

Delaware

Beringer Associates, Inc. 
Please see New Jersey listing

Florida

Anton Systems
Sunrise, FL
1-954-315-9000
Contact: Taarik Z. Rahaman
e-mail: trahaman@antonsystems.com
Web: www.antonsystems.com

Comvox Systems LLC
Jacksonville, FL
1-904-309-6310
Contact: Henry Robertelli
e-mail: henry@comvoxsystems.com
Web: www.comvoxsystems.com

ConnectU Consulting
Eustis, FL
1-352-702-0354
Contact: Eric Wichhart
e-mail: eric@connectutech.com
Web: www.connectutech.com

Contact Management Systems
Orlando, FL
1-407-380-6547
Contact: Ron Canty
e-mail: ron@cmsfl.com
Web: www.cmsfl.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Sales Partner

TR Network Consulting, LLC
Brandon, FL
1-813-685-9075
Contact: Todd Reibling
e-mail: sales@trnetworkconsulting.com
Web: www.trnetworkconsulting.com

Idaho

ACW Solutions, Inc. 
Please see Washington listing

Illinois


Novak Information Systems, Inc.
Glen Ellyn, IL
1-630-858-1277
Contact: Bill Novak
e-mail: bill.novak@novakinfosystems.com
Web: www.novakinfosystems.com
2009 #3 QuoteWerks Sales Partner

Publish or Perish, Inc.
Lombard, IL
1-630-627-7227
Contact: Steck Stoecklin
e-mail: steck@publishorperish.com
Web: www.publishorperish.com
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Tech.Sell Corporation
Barrington, IL
1-847-382-4500
Contact: Rick Mignano
e-mail: RMignano@techsell.net
Web: www.techsell.net
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Ticomix
Rockford, IL
1-866-842-6649 x 158
Contact: Steve Cantwell
e-mail: steve.cantwell@ticomix.com
Web: www.ticomix.com
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Indiana

None

Iowa

Training Solutions, Inc.
Des Moines, IA
1-515-993-3268
Contact: Cindy Kool
e-mail: info@trainingsolutionsinc.com
Web: www.trainingsolutionsinc.com

Kansas

Aviva LLC
Shawnee Mission, KS
1-913-871-1794 x 107
Contact: Lori Feldman
Skype: thedatabasediva
e-mail: lori@thedatabasediva.com
Web: www.avivallc.com

Louisiana

Coe & Company, LLC
New Orleans, LA
1-504-885-8686
Contact: Brian Hales
e-mail: hale@coesolutions.com
Web: www.coesolutions.com

Maryland

Beringer Associates, Inc. 
Please see New Jersey listing

Massachusetts

Actability 
Boston, Westborough & Falmouth, MA
1-888-298-7241
Contact: Karen Rankin
e-mail: info@actability.com
Web : www.actability.com
Top 100 ACT! Certified Consultant

Computer Upgrades, Inc. 
Lexington, MA
1-781-861-0572
Contact: Lance Prager
e-mail: sales@compup.com
Web : www.compup.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner

Harvest Solutions
Waltham, MA
1-781-530-3736
Contact: James Rivard
e-mail: jrivard@harvestsolutions.net
Web : www.harvestsolutions.net
2005 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2004 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

NE Rapid Data Solutions (N.E.R.D.S.)
Boston, MA
1-800-617-DATA (3282)
Contact: Scott E. Levesque
e-mail: Scott@NErapidDATA.com
Web : www.NErapidDATA.com
Certified ACT Sales & Marketing Specialist

On The Verge, Inc.
Quincy, MA
1-781-963-0433
Contact: Lindsay Garrison
e-mail: lindsay@ontheverge-inc.com
Web : www.ontheverge-inc.com
ACT! Platinum Certified Consultant

TimeLinx Software, LLC
North Andover, MA
1-978-662-1171
Contact: Mark Engelberg
e-mail: marke@timelinxsoftware.com
Web : www.timelinxsoftware.com
Publisher of TimeLinx Professional Services Management for SalesLogix


Michigan

AspenTech Consulting Group, Inc.
Plymouth, MI
1-866-880-4228
Contact: Greg Knapp
e-mail: info@aspen-tech.com
Web: www.aspen-tech.com/lp/QW.html
ACT! Certified Consultants & Trainers, ACT! Platinum Reseller

Center for Computer Resources (CCR), LLC. 
Oak Park, MI
1-248-663-4200
Contact: Mark Fitch
e-mail: markf@ccr1.com
Web: www.ccr1.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
Microsoft Certified GOLD Partner
2004 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Plain English CRM Solutions 
Huntington Woods, MI
1-248-399-8524
Contact: Steven Graff
e-mail: quotewerks@plain-english.com
Web: www.plain-english.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
Microsoft Certified Solution Partner
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Tempest, Inc. 
Grand Rapids, MI
1-800-291-9210
Contact: Don Astras
e-mail: don.astras@tempestmktg.com
Web: www.tempestmktg.com
Authorized GoldMine Premier Elite Partner
See Partner's Case Study


Minnesota

Active Innovations
Farmington, MN
1-612-605-4388
Contact: Erik Florentz
e-mail: info@activeii.com
Web : www.activeii.com


Missouri

Aviva LLC
St Louis, MO
1-314-485-4350
Contact: Todd Viau
Skype: todd.viau
e-mail: todd@avivallc.com
Web: www.avivallc.com

CT-Innovations, Inc.
St. Louis, MO
1-636-537-8310
Contact: Kevin Simpson
e-mail: ksimpson@ct-innovations.com
Web : www.ct-innovations.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
 

Montana

ACW Solutions, Inc. 
Please see Washington listing


New Hampshire

Paradigm Computer Consulting, Inc.
Bedford, NH
1-603-647-8614
Contact: Shawn Walsh
e-mail: swalsh@paradigmcomputer.com
Web : www.paradigmcomputer.com

NE Rapid Data Solutions (N.E.R.D.S.)
Nashua, NH
1-800-617-DATA (3282)
Contact: Scott E. Levesque
e-mail: Scott@NErapidDATA.com
Web : www.NErapidDATA.com
Certified ACT Sales & Marketing Specialist


New Jersey

Beringer Associates, Inc.
Pennsauken, NJ
1-800-796-4854
Contact: David Buggy
e-mail: dbuggy@beringer.net
Web: www.beringer.net
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Big Ocean Technologies, LLC
Pt. Pleasant, NJ
1-800-449-0698
Contact: Garrett Hogan
e-mail: ghogan@bigoceantechnologies.com
Web : www.bigoceantechnologies.com
Certified ACT! Consultants & Trainers

Equilibrium Consulting LLC
Voorhees, NJ
1-856-552-1053
Contact: Pete Busam
e-mail: pete@equilibriumconsult.com
Web : www.equilibriumconsult.com

First Direct 
Ramsey, NJ
1-800-935-4386
Contact: Robert Ritter
e-mail: britter@1stdirect.com
Web: www.1stdirect.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2011 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2004 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Soft Skills, Inc.
Rumson, NJ
1-800-305-4888
Contact: Kevin Chieff
e-mail: chieff@softskills.com
Web : www.softskills.com

Technology Visionaries LLC
Rahway, NJ
1-800-806-6360
Contact: AJ Gyomber
e-mail: sales@technologyvisionaries.com
Web : www.technologyvisionaries.com

W-Systems Corp
Ramsey, NJ
1-800-775-8378 ext 316
Contact: MaryAnn Brito
e-mail: mbrito@w-systems.com
Web: www.w-systems.com


New York

First Direct Corp. 
Hopewell Jct., NY
1-800-935-4386
Contact: Bob Ritter
e-mail: britter@1stdirect.com
Web: www.1stdirect.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2013 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2004 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

IT Help Central, Inc.
White Plains, NY
1-914-949-8399
Contact: Robert J. Krupski
e-mail: rkrupski@ithelpcentral.com
Web: www.ithelpcentral.com

Just Solutions, Inc.
Fairport, NY
1-585-425-3420
Contact: David Wolf
e-mail: info@justinc.com
Web: www.justinc.com
Certified Peachtree, ACT! and QuickBooks Advisors

Marked Solutions
New York, NY
1-917-864-6289
Contact: Mark Connors
e-mail: mwconnors150@cs.com

Net@Work
New York, NY
1-585-232-2270 x24
Contact: John G. Guglielmo
e-mail: jguglielmo@netatwork.com
Web: www.netatwork.com

The Profit Dynamics Group, Inc.
Hicksville, NY
1-800-428-6022
Contact: Phil Montegut
e-mail: phil.montegut@profitdynamics.net

Twelve/Three Marketing
Amherst, NY
1-716-837-5727
Contact: Geoffry Boulden
e-mail: geoff@twelvethree.com
Web: www.twelvethree.com
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


North Carolina

Bridge Concepts of NC, Inc.
Cary, NC
1-919-233-9396
Contact: Michelle Crumpler
e-mail:mcrumpler@bridgeconcepts.com
Web : www.bridgeconcepts.com

Computer And Technology Solutions, Inc. (CATS)
Winston Salem, NC
1-336-499-1915
Contact: Kandi Villano
e-mail: sales@catsws.com
Web : www.catsws.com

Relevant Automation
Raleigh, NC
1-919-554-1919
Contact: Harry Shaughnessy
e-mail: harrys@relevantautomation.com
Web : www.relevantautomation.com
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


Ohio

Micro Doctor Inc.
Warren, OH
1-330-898-2100
Contact: Mark E. Richmond
e-mail: sales@microdoctor.com
Web: www.microdoctor.com

Perennial Software (Sedona Office)
Chagrin Falls, OH
1-440-247-5602
Contact: Michael Marks
Web: www.sedonaoffice.com
E-Mail: michael@sedonaoffice.com
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Prescience
Cincinnati, OH
1-513-898-1040
Contact: John Tytus
E-Mail: john@iprescience.com
Web: www.iprescience.com

Ticomix 
Stow, OH
1-330-686-1192
Contact: Kevin Reichley
e-mail: kevin.reichley@ticomix.com
Web: www.ticomix.com


Oklahoma

RJ Consulting Services, LLC
Oklahoma City, OK
1-405-720-3987
Contact: Bob Jefferson
e-mail: bob@rjconsultingservices.com
Web: www.rjconsultingservices.com
Certified GoldMine Partner

Peak UpTime
Tulsa & Oklahoma City, OK
1-800-797-8388
Contact: Rolf Strasheim
e-mail: rolf.strasheim@peakuptime.com
Web: www.peakuptime.com


Oregon

ACW Solutions, Inc.

Please see Washington listing

Gateway Solutions 
Portland, OR
1-503-345-9176
Contact: Larry Betz
e-mail: larrybetz@gatewaysolutionsinc.com
Web: www.gatewaysolutionsinc.com
Certified GoldMine Premier Partner
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Resource One, Inc.
Hillsboro, OR
1-503-640-5100
Contact: Matt DuPont
e-mail: sales@roinc.com
Web: www.roinc.com


Pennsylvania

Beringer Associates, Inc. 
Please see New Jersey listing


Puerto Rico

Business Software Solutions
San Juan, PR
1-401-722-1496
Contact: Myrtha Vazquez
e-mail: mvazquez@bsspr.com
Web: www.bsspr.com


Tennessee

Patricia Egen Consulting
Chattanooga, TN
1-423-875-2652
Contact: Patricia Egen
e-mail: pregen@egenconsulting.com
Web : www.egencolnsulting.com


Texas

Automated Sales Tools, LLC
Dallas, TX
1-214-876-9564
Contact: Phillip R. Price
e-mail: phillip@automatedsalestools.com
web: www.automatedsalestools.com

Ayers Technology Corporation
Austin, TX
1-512-251-7313
Contact: David Ayers
e-mail: dayers@ayerstechnology.com
web: www.ayerstechnology.com
Authorized Sage Software Platinum Select Partner

Cornerstone Solutions, Inc
Houston, TX
1-713-661-5095
Contact: Ginger Ney
e-mail: info@cornerstonesolutions.com
web: www.cornerstonesolutions.com
Platinum ACT! Resellers and Certified Consultant Firm

Hogan Data 
San Antonio, TX
210-375-5832
Contact: Chuck Hogan
e-mail: hogan@hogandata.com
Web : www.hogandata.com
Authorized Sage Software Platinum Select Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

HomePageOnline.com, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
1-210-481-3396
Contact: Conrad Flyckt
e-mail: Mail@HomePageOnline.net
Web : www.HomePageOnline.com

Proactive Information Solutions, LLC
Austin, TX
1-512-891-7880
Contact: Clay Weatherford
e-mail: clay@proactive-is.com
Web : www.proactive-is.com

Tandem Training & Consulting 
Bellaire, TX
713-662-3994
Contact: Jon Klubnik
e-mail: jon@ActTrainer.com
Web : www.ActTrainer.com
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


Virginia

C-Scape, Inc.
Purcellville, VA
1-540-338-9300
Contact: Cindy Gavelek
e-mail: cindy@cscapeinc.com
Web : www.cscapeinc.com

Software Enterprises, Inc. /SEI
Glen Allen, VA
1-804-747-6436
Contact: Ellen Mullen
e-mail: ellen@softent.com
Web : www.softent.com


Washington

ACW Solutions, Inc. 
Bellevue & Spokane, WA
888-276-2297
Contact: Sales Department
e-mail: acwinfo@acwsolutions.com
Web: www.acwsolutions.com
Premier Elite FrontRange - GoldMine Solution Partner
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Linked Systems 
Seattle, WA
800-757-2228  or 206-650-6008
Contact: Eric Siko
e-mail: eric@linkedsystems.com
Web: www.linkedsystems.com
2017 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014
Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


Wisconsin


Byte Harmony
Milwaukee, WI
1-414-443-9594
Contact: Brian Kerhin
e-mail: sales@byteharmony.com
Web : www.byteharmony.com
Autotask RockStar Solution Partner

Computing Connections, Inc.
New Berlin, WI
1-262-797-0427
Contact: Tom Koller
e-mail: tomkoller@computingconnections.com
Web : www.computingconnections.com

SoftwareONE, Inc.
New Berlin, WI
1-262-317-5542
Contact: Tony Davidson
e-mail: tony.davidson@softwareone.com
Web : www.softwareone.com

Ticomix
Milwaukee, WI
866-842-6649 x158
Contact: Steve Cantwell
e-mail: steve.cantwell@ticomix.com
Web : www.ticomix.com
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner