407-248-1481

QuoteWerks Solution Partners - International

 

Congratulations to the QuoteWerks 2016 Top 10 World Wide Partners

   
 
  1. Quintadena (United Kingdom)
  2. Prestige Quoting (United Kingdom)
  3. Hilltops IT (United Kingdom)
  4. First Direct Corp (Hopewell Junction, New York, USA)
  5. Wizard Systems (United Kingdom)
  6. Relevant Automation (North Carolina, USA)
  7. Perennial Software (Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA)
  8. Linked Systems (Federal Way, Washington, USA)
  9. Gold Rush Technology Pty, Ltd (Australia & New Zealand)
  10. Tandem Training and Consulting (Bellaire, Texas, USA)

Top USA Partner: First Direct Corp
Top United Kingdom Partner: Quintadena

Top Canadian Partner: Keystroke Quality Computing
Top Australian Partner: Gold Rush Technology Pty, Ltd


Australia

3cubed Pty Ltd
Queensland
+617 3038 1000
Contact: David Tran
e-mail: sales@3cubed.com.au
Web: www.3cubed.com.au

Aaromba Technologies Pty Ltd.
NSW · Victoria · Western Australia
+61 2 9966 1101   
Contact: Antony Dutton
e-mail: adutton@aaromba.com
Web: www.aaromba.com.au
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Accolade Computer Solutions Pty Ltd. 
NSW
+61 2 9888 1444   
Contact: Shaun Arrons
e-mail: shauna@accolade.com.au
Web: www.accolade.com.au

ACT Today Pty Ltd. 
Australia Wide
+61 1300 362 046   
Contact: Lauren Jordan
e-mail: sales@acttoday.com.au
Web: www.acttoday.com.au
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

CRM Solutions Pty Ltd
NSW
+61 2 8824 7299
Contact: Manuel Yrure
e-mail: manuel@crmsolutions.com.au
Web: www.crmsolutions.com.au

Ezisoft.net
Australia Wide
+61 2 8786 0588
Contact: Roy Genova
e-mail: roy@ezisoft.net
Web: www.ezisoft.net
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Gold Rush Technology Pty Ltd
Australia Wide
+61 3 9438 6699 or 1300 737 907
(1300 free call in Australia only)
Contact: John Jacobson
e-mail: help@goldrushtechnology.com.au
Web: www.goldrushtechnology.com.au
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Most Improved Solution Partner


Belgium

Adafi Software 
Scherpenheuvel, Belgium
+32-(0)13 771902
Contact: Raf Frederickx
e-mail: raf@adafi.be
Web: www.adafi.be


Canada

365 IT Solutions
Toronto, Ontario · CANADA
1-416-398-9889 X 113
Contact: Razmig Sagharian
e-mail: raz@computer-source.ca
Web: www.computer-source.ca

Cansel International 
Burnaby, BC · CANADA
1-604-436-1122
Contact: William Taylor
e-mail: btaylor@cansel.net
Web: www.cansel.net

Compel Technology Inc.
Markham, Ontario · CANADA
1-905-307-9780
1-877-307-9780 (Toll-Free)
Contact: Chris Robitaille
e-mail: sales@compeltechnology.com
Web: www.compeltechnology.com

CONTACTIK inc.
Montreal, Quebec · CANADA
1-514-666-7587
Contact: Frank Buell
e-mail: fbuell@contactik.com
Web: www.contactik.com

Keystroke Quality Computing Inc.
Toronto, Ontario · CANADA
1-800-857-0558
Contact: Ken Quigley
e-mail: ken@keystroke.ca
Web: www.keystroke.ca
2011 Best New Partner

Omnitek Micro-Services Inc.
Point Claire, Quebec · CANADA
1-514-334-6664
Contact: Doug Baard
e-mail: QuoteWerks@omnitek.net
Web: www.omnitek.net
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Services-CRM
Montreal, Quebec · CANADA
1-514-973-3872
Contact: Daniel St-Onge
e-mail: daniel.st-onge@services-crm.ca
Web: www.services-crm.ca

Sicon CRM Inc.
Toronto, Ontario · CANADA
1-416-260-1616
Contact: Drew Simons
e-mail: dsimons@siconcan.com
Web: www.siconcan.com

Uptime Business Solutions 
Toronto, Ontario · CANADA
1-416-222-9394
Contact: Paul Marentette
e-mail: paul@teamuptime.ca
Web: www.teamuptime.ca

Technology Platforms 
Kitchener, Ontario · CANADA
1-519-584-2447
Contact: Cameron Weir
e-mail: sales@techplatforms.com
Web: www.techplatforms.com

The Trainer's Advisory Network 
Mississauga, Ontario · CANADA
1-905-820-1041
Contact: Bill Wilson
e-mail: bill@thetrainers.ca
Web: www.thetrainers.ca


Caribbean

Curacao Consulting Company
Curacao
1-305-479-2961
+599-9-461-2707 (in Curacao)
Contact: Eugene Thomas
e-mail: sales@curconco.com
Web: www.curconco.com


France

G Deux Points  
Plaisir, France
01 30 54 03 96
Contact: Michel Godart
e-mail: michel.godart@gdeuxpoints.com
Web: www.gdeuxpoints.com


Germany

ERM Consulting GmbH
Berlin, Germany
+49 (0)30 6110 7653
Contact: Heiko Grethe
e-mail: Heiko.Grethe@erm-consulting.de
Web: www.erm-consulting.de
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner


Ireland

EclipseBiz Software
Galway, Ireland
+353 (0) 87 2358893
Contact: Paul Murphy
e-mail: support@eclipsebiz.com
Web: www.eclipsebiz.com

Monread CRM
Clane, Ireland
+353 (0)45 892 829
Contact: Justin J. Smal
e-mail: sales@monread.com
Web: www.monread.com


Lebanon

Open Link sarl
Beirut, Lebanon
+961 1 219 284
Contact: Ronald Diab
e-mail: ronald@openl.com
Web: www.openl.com


Malaysia

Advantage Systems Sdn Bhd
Selangor, Malaysia
+60 3 7803 3166
Contact: Gerard Tan
e-mail: sales@advantage.com.my
Web: www.advantage.com.my

Inforlink System Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+603-7620-8380 or 012-283-8807
Contact: Wayne Tang
e-mail: wayne@inforlink.net
Web: www.inforlink.net
Authorized GoldMine Platinum Solution Partner (Since 1990)

Mexico

Dimension Avanzada SA de CV
D.F. , Mexico
+52 55 5255-4800
Contact: Maurice Haiat
email: mhaiat@dimensionavanzada.com
Web: www.dimensionavanzada.com

Soluciones CRM para Negocios
Monterrey, Mexico
(81) 8344 -6437
Contact: Martin Rojas
email: mrojas@crmconsulting.com.mx
Web: www.crmconsulting.com.mx
Authorized FrontRange Solution Partner

SIETEC
Monterrey y Norte de Mexico
(81) 8880-2938
Contact: Luis Tovar
email: ltovar@sietec.com.mx
Web: www.sietec.com.mx
ACT! Certified Consultant


Netherlands

Systony
Sliedrecht, Nederland
+31(0)880 30 30 30
Contact: Martijn Rijnders
e-mail: quotewerks@systony.nl
Web: http://www.systony.nl/
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

TendenZ bv
Hoogvliet, Nederland
+ 31 (0) 2950600
Contact: Peter Pennings
e-mail: peterp@tendenz.nl
Web: www.tendenz.nl


New Zealand

3cubed Pty Ltd
+64 9 280 6648
Contact: David Tran
e-mail: sales@3cubed.com.au
Web: www.3cubed.com.au

Fusion5 Limited
Grafton, Auckland
+(64) 09-379-0525
Contact: Graham Barker
e-mail: graham.barker@fusion5.co.nz
Web: http://www.fusion5.co.nz

Gold Rush Technology Limited
Titirangi, Auckland
+64 (0)9 816 9563
Contact: John Jacobson
e-mail: help@goldrushtechnology.co.nz
Web: http://www.goldrushtechnology.co.nz
2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 Most Improved Solution Partner


Ibis Business Intelligence Solutions Ltd
Christchurch
+(64) 03-981-3390
Contact: Ian Clark
e-mail: iclark@ibis-bis.com
Web: www.ibis-bis.com

TIMEZONE
St Andrews, Hamilton
+(64) 07-849-8155
Contact: Bernard Bailey
e-mail: bernard.bailey@timezone.co.nz
Web: www.timezone.co.nz

Xact Software Solutions
Sandringham, Auckland
+(64) 09-377-6516
Contact: Graeme Leo
e-mail: graeme@xactsoftware.co.nz
Web: www.xactsoftware.co.nz
Act! Spotlight Award Winner 2002 (Asia Pacific)
    Xact Customer Case Study


Singapore

Solarsys Microsystems Pte Ltd
Singapore
+65 6336-0300
Contact: Mike Ong
e-mail: mikeong@solarsys.com.sg
Web: www.solarsys.com.sg


South Africa

Future Trends Sales & Marketing
Helderkruin, South Africa
(083) 453 6437
Contact: Sharon Watson
e-mail: sharon@future-trends.co.za
Web: www.future-trends.co.za

PRODATA
Rivonia Gauteng, South Africa
+2711 561-0900
Contact: Jay Bradley
e-mail: jay.bradley@prodata.co.za
Web: www.prodata.co.za

Videl Consulting CC
Wilropark, South Africa
+2711 768-7408
Contact: Vicus Haasbroek
e-mail: vicus.haasbroek@videl.co.za
Web: www.videl.co.za


Spain

GTM (Entulinea Networks, S.L.)
Madrid, Spain
+34 902 212 512
Contact: Eduardo Launa Garces
e-mail: elauna@gtmarketing.net
Web: www.gtmarketing.net

SAI
Barcelona & Madrid, Spain
+34 902 14 13 12
Contact: David Ribera
e-mail: info@sai.es
Web: www.sai.es


Turkey

PROMESA Information Technologies  
Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 385 21 23
Contact: Melis YAVUZ
e-mail: info@promesa.com.tr
Web: www.promesa.com.tr


United Arab Emirates

MITECH FZE
Dubai, UAE
00971 4 2624043
Contact: P. Prithviraj
e-mail: prithvi@crmdubai.com

Incon Consultants
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Ravi Lal
e-mail: ravi@incon.me.uk
Web: www.incon.me.uk
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

TransNational Computer LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Vijendra Singh
e-mail: vijendra@tnc-me.com
Web: www.tnc-me.com


United Kingdom

Additional Consultants can be found on
our UK Distributor's Website

ASAP CRM Consultancy Ltd 
London and Bucks · UK
Tel: +44 (0)870 766 8561
Contact: Alex Wotke
E-mail: alex.wotke@asap-group.com
Web: www.asap-group.com
2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

BDG Associates 
Cheshire · UK
Tel: +44 (0)1606 553328
Contact: Richard Cluely
E-mail: richardc@bdgassoc.com
Web: www.bdgassoc.com
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

CABC Ltd
Newbury · UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1635 570970
Contact: Ian Wallace
E-mail: info@cabc.co.uk
Web: www.cabc.co.uk

Caltech IT Limited 
West Yorkshire · UK
Tel: +44 (0)1924 507280
Contact: Phil Callaghan
E-mail: phil@caltech.co.uk
Web: www.caltech.co.uk
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Gold Business Solutions Ltd
Surrey · UK
Tel: 0845 5212 199
Contact: Andrea Ingham
E-mail: andrea@goldbs.co.uk
Web: www.goldbusinesssolutions.co.uk

Hilltops IT Consultancy
Manchester & Guildford · UK
Tel: 0844 357 7360 / +44(0) 344 357 7360
Contact: Stephen Siggs
E-mail: info@hilltopsit.co.uk
Web: www.hilltopsit.co.uk
2016 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2011 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Marketing Answers & Solutions
Worcester · UK
Tel: +44 (0)870 873 4588
Contact: Gary Perkins
E-mail: gary@marketinganswers.co.uk
Web: www.marketinganswers.co.uk

Phase CRS
West Yorkshire · UK
Tel: +44 (0)113 238 0558
Contact: Tony Taylor
E-mail: tonyt@phasecrs.co.uk
Web: www.phasecrs.co.uk

Preact Limited 
Berkshire · UK
Tel: +44 (0) 0870 382 500
Contact: Warren Butler
E-mail: wbutler@preact.co.uk
Web: www.preact.co.uk

Prestige Quoting Limited 
Cannock, Staffs · UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7490 096232
Contact: Matt Rose
E-mail: hello@prestigequoting.com
Web: www.prestigequoting.com
2016 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

PRIOR Analytics Ltd. 
Richmond, Surrey · UK
Sales: +44 (0)800 028 1236
Tel: +44 (0)20 8334 1120
Fax: +44 (0)20 7681 4496
Contact: Richard Young
E-mail: info@prior-analytics.com
Web: www.prior-analytics.com

Quintadena, Ltd.
Birmingham · UK
Tel: +44 (0)121 669 1111
Contact: Paul Hodgetts
E-mail: info@quintadena.com
Web: www.quintadena.com
2016 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2011 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2010 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 #1 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

RD Associates (MK) Ltd.
Cranfield Technology Park, Cranfield · UK
Tel: +44 (0)1234 756 011
Contact: Richard Dodds
E-mail: rdodds@rdassociates.co.uk
Web: www.rdassociates.co.uk

Redfoot Solutions Limited
Hampshire · UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1489 505645
Contact: Simon Moore
E-mail: simon.moore@redfootsolutions.co.uk

SoftStuff Consulting
London · UK
Tel: +44 (0) 208 4716864
Contact: Ian Blair
E-mail: info@softstuff-consulting.com
Web: www.softstuff-consulting.com
2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

Solica Consulting Ltd. 
East Sussex · UK
Tel: +44 (0)1580 830 802
Contact: Paul Redstone
E-mail: paul.redstone@solica.com
Web: www.solica.com

Wizard Systems
Bristol · UK
Tel: +44 (0)1454 316800
Contact: Tim Wilmot
E-mail: wizard1@wizard-systems.com
Web: www.wizard-systems.com
2016 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2015 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2014 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2013 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2012 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2011 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2010 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2009 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2008 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2007 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner

2006 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2005 #3 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2004 #2 QuoteWerks Solution Partner
2003 Top 10 QuoteWerks Solution Partner